What Others are Saying

We are a Montana firm and hold the needs and concerns of each client with the highest possible respect and standards.

See What Makes Our Firm Unique - Watch Video  

Answering the Call When you Need Help

We are proud of our ability to assist our clients in piecing their life back together after experiencing the devastating impact an accident or serious injury.


View All Firm Videos  YouTube Channel

1:45
I Don't Think I'd Be Here Without Their Help
2:34
We Would Hundred Thousand Percent Recommend Them
1:35
I Can't Recommend Them Enough
2:06
We Were Struggling with the Loss of my Husband
1:35
Without Them, I'd Never Be Where I'm At
1:39
The Place to Get You What you Need
1:14
Insurance Company Accepted My Claim and then Lied
1:46
This is the Team You Want

     

5 Star Rating Out Of 116 Real Client Reviews
     
Truly there will never be enough words to thank them for their diligence in my case.

If there were enough words to say thank you for the advocacy I was provided over the process of my recovery there still wouldn’t be enough.In 2019 I was in a serious Auto accident while I was working. Paul Odegaard, Kari and the entire team of Odegaard kovacich Snipes offered an unbelievable level of support, empathy, and direction through one of the most trying experiences of my life. As a working mom of two young children time is precious and finding time to pursue my recovery felt impossible. Paul fought to ensure I had the opportunity to pursue the recovery I needed and fought to ensure my future would be in good hands. Paul and Kari were professional in how they managed my case and represented me with integrity.They are reliable, intelligible, patient, and work hard to make their clients experience as stress free as possible.

— Grace F.,  Aug 2022
     
Great experience start to finish.

I had a workers comp claim that was nearing a customary termination (my workers comp claim was nearing the 10 year permanent closure date). With the help of the Odegaard Kovacich Snipes, PC attorneys and their office I was able to get a needed surgery performed and a final settlement/payout from my workers comp claim. The people that answer the phone are great help and the communication between myself and the attorney was excellent.

— Evan D.,  Aug 2022
     
Excellent lawyers that care about you as well as your situation!

— Robert M.,  Aug 2022
     
I will not think about going anywhere else in the future

I had a workmens comp case and Ben snipes and Monique as well as everyone else there working with the firm were absolutely amazing I never had to worry about anything. They constantly kept in touch with good details of what was going on and how everything was going I would recommend over and over again as I myself will not think about going anywhere else in the future if needed 10/10 on everything communication skills are excellent as well as their attitudes and work environment thank you guys for the great work

— Richie E.,  Jul 2022
     
Listen to your lawyer

After a workplace injury took me out, Mr. Miller and his team went the extra mile to help me get a settlement after I had been left in the dark by my employer and the state about what I was entitled to. My only regret is that I didn't keep in contact with his office like he advised me to. Listen to your lawyer, he is really trying to help his clients!

— Grouse W.,  Jul 2022
     
Made a Very difficult experience stress free!

Leah Overturf... Is such an Amazing attorney!! She keeps you in the loop, every step of the way and She does everything, she says, she's going to Do! she made a Very difficult experience.. Stress free!! She is So knowledgeable, and Personable... I totally recommend her!! You Won't regret it!!

— Esther B.,  Jul 2022
     
I am forever grateful for everyone who worked on my case

Ben Snipes and his team is a phenomenal group of people to work with. During my case I was unable to find support from my doctors, but was able to find it from Ben and all of those who work beside him. I was always able to call and ask questions or send emails and receive quick responses. I was made to feel important and validated when communicating with Ben. I would highly suggest this establishment to anyone who needs someone who is going to listen to your concerns and has lots of knowledge in lung injuries. I am forever grateful for everyone who worked on my case, I am finally able to move on.

— Kelsey M.,  Jun 2022
     
We just can't express how thankful we are!!

DISCLAIMER MAY MAKE YOU CRY: Let us start off by saying what a blessing Greg Overturf has been, to my husband and our family. My husband had a work related traumatic brain injury august 2018. It took his whole life from him. 60% of his eye sight in both eyes. His ability to work, drive or play with his kids like a normal father could or would. Simple trip to the grocery store could end negatively. His ability to be a regular husband. Are all things tragically taken from him. Just to name a few. Not only did it affect him but our family and our dynamic. We needed help navigating the doctors and workers comp was new to us. He wasn't getting the best care or at a speed that he really desperately needed. Greg was one huge person in his corner. He stepped up and put in full effort. When I say he backed my husband and did for him everything he possibly could.. I really mean it. He made sure my husband got the care he deserved and so badly needed. He dealt with everything from doctors appointments, to medicine approvals to advice and kind words. He has the best bedside manor. You can tell he truly cares about his clients best interest and their future. He will explain everything in detail and make sure you fully understand what is going on with your case. We want to thank him and his wonderful partner from the bottom of our hearts for everything. We just can't express how thankful we are!! Best regards Justin and Summer.

— Summer H.,  Apr 2022
     
Thanks Ross

Wishing to thank Ross Johnson for his work on my cancer claim.

— Bernard M.,  Mar 2022
     
I truly felt like he went to bat for me

Ben was so professional, personable, efficient, understanding, thorough and a ROCK star. I truly felt like he went to bat for me and I was represented by the very best firm for all my needs. A big shout out and thank you!

— Rhea C.,  Mar 2022
     
I totally recommend this law firm for your Workers' Compensation claim

I am on W/C for over a year and this law firm has been there to help me understand the work comp system, I believe without the firm on my side I would have been pushed through the process without my best interest being looked after.The staff has always been professional and caring they all work as if I am their only client. I totally recommend this law firm for your Workers' Compensation claim they take the worry out of dealing with the insurance company.

— George W.,  Jan 2022
     
I am so thankful Ross was such an advocate

Ross Johnson supported my husband when he was injured at work. He helped him fight to get the treatment he needed when work comp and the company were playing games. I am so thankful Ross was such an advocate for the right thing and willing to fight to get my husband the treatment he needed.

— Zanna W.,  Jan 2022
     
I had hired another attorney earlier in my case and was unhappy.

I had hired another attorney earlier in my case and was unhappy with the service I was getting. I then hired Lea overturf and was very happy with her. She is honest responds promptly and listened to my concerns. She is a very good person and I'm very pleased with her

— Wayne L.,  Jan 2022
     
I can't thank her and her team enough.

Mrs. Overturf, answered all my questions efficiently and professionally. Not only did I get a quick answer, she took her time to go over all the preliminary details before I became an "actual client". She made the process quick and easy. She made sure I understood the process and approximate timeline. I can't thank her and her team enough. I would recommend her to my friends and family.

— Tracy V.,  Dec 2021
     
Rating Only

— Daniel B.,  Dec 2021
     
Rating Only

— Dave W.,  Dec 2021
     
I appreciate everything they did for/with me.

Greg Overturf and Ray Williams were amazing, they worked with me in every way they could and were upfront with their opinions on how to best help me. I appreciate everything they did for/with me.

— Baylie W.,  Dec 2021
     
Very friendly and helpful

Lea Overturf was wonderful to work with! She didn't hesitate to talk to us whenever we needed answers. Her knowledge of our situation was very helpful. There was information that she had that we would have never known if we try to settle ourselves. Her paralegal, Ray along with the rest of the staff were great! Very friendly and helpful. Thanks for all their help!

— Linda H.,  Nov 2021
     
Rating Only

— John C.,  Oct 2021
     
Mark Kovacich is an amazing attorney.

He helped me with a personal injury clam and was wonderful. I worked closely with Mark and Hillary and they both were so kind and always kept me in the loop. They were always available when I had questions and told me everything that was going on. This was my first encounter with any form of attorney and I'd have to say it was a great experience. These two helped me through a tough time and made sure I got what I deserved. I would highly recommend Mark Kovacich to anyone in need of an attorney.

— Brianna O.,  Sep 2021
     
These guys are the best attorneys I have ever dealt with!

I would recommend them to anybody.

— Man S.,  Aug 2021
     
Rating Only

— Mandi H.,  Aug 2021
     
Rating Only

— Alan S.,  Aug 2021
     
Thank you to the whole team at Odegaard Kovacich Snipes, PC.

AJ Miller with Odegaard Kovacich Snipes, PC exceeded our expectations. My husband was in a head on collision while at work and had medical bills and injuries that we had no idea how to navigate. After the first meeting with AJ Miller we knew we were with a lawyer that was knowledgeable, professional and actually cared about us. If we had concerns regarding medical appointments, procedures, or bills the response was immediate. I highly recommend AJ Miller if you find yourself in need of a personal injury lawyer. Thank you to AJ Miller, Collette, and the whole team at Odegaard Kovacich Snipes, PC.

— Kathy W.,  Aug 2021
     
I would highly recommend him to anyone!

Ross Johnson was recommended to me by a friend while my wife and I were dealing with a home insurance issue. Ross was a godsend and without him our insurance company would have walked all over us. He truly cared about helping us and I would highly recommend him to anyone!

— Jonathan B.,  Jun 2021
     
Rating Only

— Barbie B.,  Jun 2021
     
The attorneys at OKS are sincere, likeable and know their business

I am a 30-year retired law enforcement officer. I incurred two serious job-related injuries during my career and dealt with two separate worker's compensation entities until age 62, at which time, they wanted to settle my claims for amounts that would not cover my current medical and prescription needs. I investigated worker's comp fraud for years and knew founding attorney Tom Lewis (retired) and his partners of the Odegaard, Kovacich and Snipes, P.C., (OKS) were a highly reputable law firm known to produce successful results for their clients. I contacted attorney Ben Snipes and they agreed to take on my case. They successfully litigated both claims for me and I couldn't be more pleased with the final results. I would highly recommend this firm to anyone looking for a successful law firm to handle their affairs. The attorneys at OKS are sincere, likeable and know their business. You would do well to call on them for their years of experience and their successful track record, whatever your legal needs require.

— Joseph U.,  Jun 2021
     
Very Quick to Respond

Always very quick to respond to you..They treat you with respect during this trying time.

— Timothy F.,  Jun 2021
     
Lea and the staff at Odegaard Kovacich Snipes are extremely courteous and professional

Lea was such a big help in handling my Worker's Comp case! She is extremely knowledgeable was great at explaining each step and what to expect/what my options were. Lea and the staff at Odegaard Kovacich Snipes are extremely courteous and professional and are great at keeping you informed and returning correspondence. While the end result of my case was less than ideal, I believe that having Lea on my side made a big difference as to how things were resolved. I highly recommend her and this firm!

— J D.,  Jun 2021
     
I would recommend this law firm to everyone

There are law firms that are just in existence, and then there are law firms that go out of their way to take care of their clients. Some people might not show their appreciation when good things happen but I want to thank Ross Johnson and his tem personally for their hard work in my husband's case. They made sure that he made it all the way to the Cleveland clinic to have his medical needs met. They were always gracious and there for us in every step of the process. I would recommend this law firm to everyone. Thank you again.

— Angela M.,  May 2021
     
I am very happy with my results

Lucas and crew were so very helpful explaining the legal process to me. I was uncertain that I even had a case at all, after consulting with another law firm, but Lucas took the time to meet with me in person and advise that I had a case and they would do the best that they could for me. He was always very prompt to return my calls, and kept me up to date on any changes with my case. I was able to trust Lucas and knew that my well being was his priority, at which time I was able to focus on my personal well being and healing from my accident. I am very happy with my results and highly recommend Lucas and his partners at Odegaard Kovacich and Snipes.

— Claire S.,  May 2021
     
Great Staff and Room

— Andy C.,  May 2021
     
Odegaard Kovacich Snipes is a first class law firm.

I seriously injured my shoulder at work and was fully denied coverage. My employer had no policy for coverage in Montana so Lea Coles agreed to represent me and went to work. She really went above and beyond the call of duty to prove my case to Montana Department of Labor and my employers W/C insurance carrier. I'm still amazed at the outcome and the difficult and time consuming effort Lea put forth. I was very impressed by Lea's professional courtesy and never once did anyone at this firm treat me with anything other than dignity and respect. Thank you to everyone at Odegaard Kovacich and Snipes not just for a job well done but for having enough class to treat your clients with dignity. I would strongly recommend this firm to anyone.

— Joran B.,  May 2021
     
Very Professional, Patient and Thorough

I was represented by Greg Overturf in a workman's comp claim. Greg's knowledge and experience in work-comp law enabled me to navigate the situation to a result I am very pleased with. Mr. Overturf was always very professional, patient and thorough with all of my questions and concerns. I certainly hope I never need an attorney for a workplace injury again, but if I do, Greg will be my first call.

— Nate W.,  Apr 2021
     
I know I would have never gotten the help I needed

When things happened so fast and I was getting no where with Workmans Comp AJ Miller of Odegaard Kovacich Snipes Law Office worked to get things done for me. I know I would have never gotten the help I needed with out his perseverance. He put my best interests first. Thank you AJ Miller!

— Genevieve T.,  Mar 2021
     
Went above and beyond for me on all levels

I would highly recommend Odegaard Kovacich Snipes if you're looking for compassionate, professional service. It was a pleasure working with Ross, he went above and beyond for me on all levels. Also, I would like to mention the receptionist was always so friendly, and that made a big difference for me when I called. So very happy with my experience.

— Tatum H.,  Feb 2021
     
Rating Only

— Danno W. ,  Feb 2021
     
Amazing service.

Always responds in a timely manner even on the weekends, and were very affordable. The staff was very kind and courteous and were able to walk me through the process step by step for my injury via car accident case. I highly recommend them

— Bobi L.,  Feb 2021
     
I would hire his firm, again, with no hesitation.

Mr. Paul Odegaard helped my husband and I, after we lost my mother in law, to settle a Workman's Comp. case for my father in law. Paul is outstanding. He took great care in explaining every process and all the options,once presented. He also took the time to drive to Glendive, when we settled. He Is a Class Act. I would hire his firm, again, with no hesitation.

— Holly M.,  Feb 2021
     
They worked with me through my entire claim and I couldn't have asked for better results.

— Mike O.,  Feb 2021
     
They fought with insurance to help me get back to normal life.

I was in a major trucking accident causing me to lose my right leg and have permanent damage below the waist they fought hard for me when the insurance said that I was only allowed one ambulance ride throughout my stay in the hospital they fought with insurance to help me out they were no more than a phone call away and helped me get back to my normal life

— John S.,  Feb 2021
     
Thank you for helping us through a very difficult and stressful time.

Mr. Snipes and staff not only showed understanding and compassion but made us feel like family. They are very prompt with information and kept us up to date with all progress that my family and I went through. We highly suggest Mr. Snipes and his staff. Thank you for helping us through a very difficult and stressful time in our lives. The tooth nurse!

— Carissa A.,  Feb 2021
     
We will be forever grateful. I highly recommend the experts at this law firm.

I cannot say enough great things about the caring professionals at this firm. We were treated with compassion and respect as they guided us through a an extremely difficult time in our lives. My son was seriously injured in an accident earlier in 2020, and between the medical bills, insurance companies and all the uncertainty, we really needed an advocate by our side. Ben's expertise, dedication and understanding got us through. He went to bat for us and kept us in the loop through the process. Through his hard work, our financial burden has been relieved, our son is doing amazing and has so many opportunities ahead of him. We finally feel like we have gotten our lives back. We will be forever grateful. I highly recommend the experts at this law firm.

— Ashley F.,  Jan 2021
     
I can't say enough good about these guys! Thank you

Ross Johnson is a fantastic attorney. I would recommend him to anyone any day. I was wrongfully terminated and lied to by my past employer and he owed me money he refused to pay me. I was referred to Ross and I never looked back. He was great at keeping me in the loop and taking my case very personally and in the end helped me get a decent settlement out of it!! Also the staff and paralegals were awesome. Sarah was so kind and patient in dealing with me. I can't say enough good about these guys! Thank you

— Johnny F.,  Jan 2021
     
I could not have found better help or attorney for my workers comp case

Ross Johnson was a blessing in our lives. I could not have found better help or attorney for my workers comp case. Mr. Ross Johnson gives meaning to professionalism and will do everything in his hands to provide you with the best outcome. Thank you Mr Johnson for all your help!!

— N&T,  Dec 2020
     
Responsible for Going the Extra Mile for Me

About year and half out from horrific head on, four folks killed on impact, my helper who was riding shotgun minor injuries not admitted to hospital. I received several life threatening injuries.. In" no small part" my Attorney Ben Snipes is responsible for going extra mile for me...I was refereed to Ben, from my Daughter-in-law, a sitting Judge in Colorado Springs. Thru her own law firm, we thought we could handle in family so to speak Soon she felt I needed local representation, thru her research, she felt Ben Snipes was my man...She was spot on. This was settled in my favor, Ben thru do diligence doubled what initial figures appeared, plus I received fair value for tools etc. he is" Tenacious " He referred my helper to a different firm where he was treated satisfactorily My life today all things considered is well, I'm able to attended church UN assisted. Have social life, some injuries linger. all in all I'm a blessed man.New lady in my life.All medical paid..Ben was there for me all the way...

— Jack C.,  Dec 2020
     
Shattered my previous perception of what lawyers are like.

I was impressed with Ben Snipes beginning with the initial consultation. He was professional, kind, true to his word and communicated throughout. He took the extra time to explain anything I didn't understand and kept me updated each step of the way. Ben's caring demeanor shattered my previous perception of what lawyers are like by genuinely caring about me, my family, and my case. Hillary McCrumb was also helpful and prompt with all telephone and email exchanges. There aren't enough stars available to accurately rate Ben and this firm. I highly recommend Ben Snipes!

— Tracy E.,  Dec 2020
     
thank you for everything u have ever done.

— Victor C.,  Dec 2020
     
Rating Only

— Alexander G.,  Nov 2020
     
I believe Paul is in the 99th percentile of ALL lawyers.

I've gotten to know Paul Odegaard of Odegaard Kovacich Snipes through the past couple years and every time our paths cross I leave more impressed with his passion and knowledge in the legal arena. Paul was the first lawyer I met whose practice was located in Montana. As a practicing lawyer in Florida, we have more than our fair share of lawyers but I believe Paul is in the 99th percentile of ALL lawyers of whom I've had occasion to develop a professional relationship. If I had a case in Montana, I would call Paul as soon as I possibly could because he has my trust that he would handle it with great professional responsibility and results! Give Paul's office a call and I believe you will have a wonderful experience.

— Carey M.,  Sep 2020
     
Your work saved us from dealing with inconsiderate or rude case workers

I want to take a moment and let you know how much I appreciated your work on my behalf. From the very beginning you took care of all the paperwork, scheduled doctor visits when needed, fielded all phone calls and completely took the burden off our shoulders. Your work saved us from dealing with inconsiderate or rude case workers in my case, especially when I never knew how to reply to their rude attitude. You always listened when I had questions. I am impressed with your quick response with a phone call before the end of the day or the next morning keeping me will informed, thus creating complete confidence that my case was being handled properly. I also appreciate the phone calls just check up on me to see how I was doing. Thank you for settling my case in a fair and equitable manner. A BIG thank you to both you and Lucas!

— Walter K.,  Sep 2020
     
Wonderful Experience

I had a wonderful experience working with Jay and his team. Very professional and helpful every step of the way. I highly recommend them.

— Tesa D.,  Aug 2020
     
Luv the way they treat us.

— Angela M.,  Aug 2020
     
I highly recommend this firm.

AJ Miller and Kari Lahley were very responsive, extremely kind, and kept me informed, they both would take phone calls even if it was a trivial question I had. Most importantly, they won my case. I highly recommend this firm.

— Jamma V.,  Aug 2020
     
They fight for their clients and do it for the right reasons.

I can't recommend this law firm and Ben Snipes enough. Good, honest, hard-working people. They fight for their clients and do it for the right reasons - to help people.

— Jami W.,  Jul 2020
     
Excellent to Work With

Ross Johnson was excellent to work with. His understanding of Montana law was evident as he helped us deal with a home insurance claim. He truly took our case personally and kept my wife and I updated throughout the process. So glad we were recommended to Ross by a friend!

— Jonathan B.,  May 2020
     
There's no doubt in my mind I would seek help from this firm!

Last spring, I was a pedestrian struck by a vehicle. I began getting treatment but as time went on, things began to get more and more complicated and I knew I needed help. I decided to contact Odegaard Kovacich Snipes and it was the best decision I could have ever made! My attorney, Lucas Wallace, treated me with compassion and kindness. He was exceptionally thorough and worked hard on my behalf. Because of Odegaard Kovacich Snipes and specifically Lucas Wallace, I had the best possible outcome. I know now that I am secure should I ever need any further medical treatment as a result of being hit. There's no doubt in my mind that I would seek out help from this firm should I ever need it in the future. I would definitely recommend them!

— Leslie E.,  Apr 2020
     
I refer clients to them all the time.

I have had two issues that Ben Snipes helped us with. One for a client and one for our business. The client's issue was bad faith disability insurance situation, resolved fast and to the satisfaction of my client. The other a problem with a vendor at my business and Ben was able to get us compensated in full for their negligence. One case was in Kalispell, MT. One case was in Missoula, MT. Both cases handled professionally and with perfect outcome. We chose this law firm as my now deceased son (an attorney) knew the quality of work that Ben Snipes could do for us. I was fortunate enough to get to know Ben. Work with Ben and my client and my business are financially much better for this association. I refer clients to Ben Snipes all the time. This is a professional and trustworthy law firm and Ben Snipes is someone with whom I would trust my life and livelihood. Thank you.

— Karen F.,  Mar 2020
     
I would highly recommend them 1000 percent!

My husband (Rod) had an issue at the hospital. They violated his DNR wishes twice. Once on Monday and then again on Tuesday. He felt this was unfair and wanted to make sure it did not happen to any one else. His wishes were put out there so he wouldn't have to go on suffering any longer. Kovacich and Snipes came to our home each and every time to interview Rod. He was not able to get out of the house, so it made it really nice that they came to him. We choose this law firm, because Rod knew Michael McKeon (also in Law practice) in Butte who got in touch with Kovacich and Snipes. We really liked working with them because they made you feel at ease, and did everything they could to make him comfortable. They kept you informed at each step of the process and what would be happening next. Unfortunately, we had to go all the way and go to trial with this, and it was sad because Rod could not see the outcome of this case. He had passed away before trial came. His wishes were to make sure I finished what he had started, So I granted his wishes and with the best lawyers around. The outcome of the trial was he had won his case. The jury saw fit that there was negligence. My life has changed so much. I know Rod did not want to live in pain and suffering anymore, but completing this challenge for him was awesome. Thanks to Kovacich and Snipes it is making my life a lot easier. I am sorry that Rod couldn't be around to have some of the things that would have made his life better and more comfortable. But thanks again to Odegaard Kovacich Snipes I don't have to worry anymore. I would highly recommend them 1000 percent.

— Cheryl O.,  Mar 2020
     
I really don't know what I would have done

As an injured worker I am very fortunate to have Paul as my attorney for mu worker's compensation claim! Thanks to Paul and his guidance I went all the way to the finish line! I had ran into family issues back in December that was pushing me to settle early my claims. I explained my personal situation to Paul and he helped me make the best decision for both me and my family. I really don't know what I would have done if I never met Paul! Thank you Paul for everything you did for me and not giving up on me when I was being pushed into a corner! If you ever need anything from me just remember that I am just a phone call away!

— John F.,  Feb 2020
     
If you need an attorney for workplace injury... this is where you need to go.

I retained Ben Snipes for my workmans compensation claim. Throughout the entire ordeal, Ben was understanding, determined, and passionate about my claim. He behaved with me like I was his only client and listened to every concern I had. Paperwork was filed in a timely manner and communication was a top priority. He was honest and diligent and I felt completely safe and taken care of by his firm. His staff was supportive and kind and I really felt like the entire office was fighting for me. My case was resolved and a settlement reached that was within our goal within a year's time. I couldn't have asked for a better attorney he really blew it out of the park. I am getting the medical care I need and have money to take care of my family because of Ben as his associates. Five stars isn't nearly enough. If you need an attorney for a workplace injury, Odegaard Kovacich Snipes, PC is where you need to go.

— Sky S.,  Feb 2020
     
Rating Only

— Jay B. ,  Jan 2020
     
My entire family thanks them for their help in this matter.

My father was diagnosed with Mesothelioma and we were referred to Odegaard Kovacich Snipes by a local attorney. Mark and Ben came to Billings to meet with him at different times and decided to take his case. As his health declined, they made several more trips to both our home and his hospice room. All of the staff has shown an great amount of compassion for our situation and my father's health. They were always responsive to my calls and emails, even in the evening, on weekends and holidays. My father passed before the case was resolved, but they continued to fight for him and the companies did settle out of court. My entire family thanks them for their help in this matter. I would highly recommend them.

— Cindy G.,  Jan 2020
     
Would refer to anyone who needed a good lawyer!

Ross Johnson and all of the employees were great to work with and very good at getting every thing that i needed on time. Would refer to anyone who needed a good lawyer

— Rick W.,  Jan 2020
     
Highly Recommended!!

My experience was very stress free and was very well represented. They settled my denied claim quickly. Highly recommended!!

— Terry S.,  Jan 2020
     
Never too busy to answer questions or visit with us.

Ben Snipes was recommended to us. He helped my husband get what was due to him through a Workmans Compensation claim. Attorney Snipes worked tirelessly and eventually secured a settlement for my husband that enabled us to continue living in our home since my husband could no longer work. We highly recommend this firm. Ben is a caring person and never was too busy to answer questions or visit with us.

— LuAnn C.,  Jan 2020
     
If you needed anyone to fight with you or for you i would 110% recommend this law firm

First of all i would like to say thank you for the great help that Paul was from this law firm as a whole the experience was great from the start, great service, great people skills. I tell you if you needed anyone to fight with you or for you i would 110% recommend this law firm. they go above and beyond to do what they say there going to do, Paul i would recommend to anyone he knocked it out the park and got a return that i would of never got by myself, but again a forsure got to law firm, could go on and on about how great they are, if you need anything reach and experience what i have experienced, THANK YOU so much the great work you guys do to help!!!!!!

— Bryce K.,  Dec 2019
     
Rating Only

— Jose S.,  Dec 2019
     
I highly recommend this firm for any Workers comp issues.

I had the pleasure of having Mr. Ross Johnson represent me with my case against Montana State Fund. I fought for 2 1/2 years by myself before getting nowhere so I finally found Ross. Thanks to him he handled my case great and took the stress off of me. I felt very comfortable with him taking over and I knew I could trust his judgement on the different issues at hand. I would like to thank Ross again for taking me on as his client and I highly recommend this firm for any Workers comp issues. Thank you Ross...

— Donna I.,  Dec 2019
     
I can't Express how much gratitude I have for these gentlemen.

These guys are invested in their clients. They took care of me and my family as if it were their own. I can't Express how much gratitude I have for these gentlemen.

— Keith G.,  Dec 2019
     
I would recommend this firm to anyone looking.

— JD O.,  Dec 2019
     
Since they joined the fight, things have been getting progressively better!

I was injured in a job related collision on the highway, & then to top it all off, I was getting the runaround from work comp. We had the surgery approved & scheduled(2 months out...), only to have work comp later deny it. To make a long story short, since Ben has joined us in the fight with work comp, things have been getting progressively better, & surgery has been re-scheduled! I know that we still have a long ways to go, but with Ben on our team, I am very confident that things will turn out for the best! He constantly keeps me informed on what's going on, & answers my emails, etc. very quickly, & that alone impresses me beyond words! I would,(& I have), definitely recommend Ben Snipes!

— Gary O.,  Dec 2019
     
Wouldn't hesitate to use this office again!!

After getting hurt I fought the run around on my own and found nothing but dead ends That's when I decided to hire Ross Johnson. Never once did Ross or his office disappoint !!!!!!! Thank you for taking the lead and fighting for me, and most of all winning my case allowing me to move on with my life. Highly recomended Wouldn't hesitate to use this office again !!

— Aaron P.,  Dec 2019
     
If you need a great attorney look no further.

I retained Ben Snipes for my workmans compensation claim. Throughout the entire ordeal, Ben was understanding, determined, and passionate about my claim. He behaved with me like I was his only client and listened to every concern I had. Paperwork was filed in a timely manner and communication was a top priority. He was honest and diligent and I felt completely safe and taken care of by his firm. His staff was supportive and kind and I really felt like the entire office was fighting for me. My case was resolved and a settlement reached that was within our goal within a year's time. I couldn't have asked for a better attorney he really blew it out of the park. I am getting the medical care I need and have money to take care of my family because of Ben as his associates. Five stars isn't nearly enough. If you need an attorney for a workplace injury, Kovacich Snipes Johnson, PC is where you need to go.

— Adrienne C.,  Dec 2019
     
A huge "Thank You" to Paul and the whole team at Odegaard Kovacich Snipes from me and my family!

My expectations were met and exceeded! Paul is the real deal. He walked me through my work comp case with ease (even in the midst of multiple road bumps). Paul communicated with me throughout the whole case so I always felt in the loop. I was confident the whole time that Paul would represent me in getting the best possible outcome - and he did. If I had to do it all over again, the only thing I would have done differently was involve Paul in my case at the first sign of there being an issue, possibly even from the start. Representing myself in the beginning was nearly impossible in my situation... It felt like I was playing a game that I didn't know the rules to. Paul fought hard for what was right, using a masterful mix of "knowing the rules of the game", authenticity, humility and logical reasoning. A huge "Thank You" to Paul and the whole team at Odegaard Kovacich Snipes from me and my family!

— Nuck R.,  Dec 2019
     
I would recommend them to anyone seeking a good personal injury attorney in Montana.

I am an attorney in Wisconsin and we worked with Attorney Ben Snipes on a recent case involving an accident in Montana with injured plaintiffs from Wisconsin. Attorney Snipes was knowledgeable, professional and aggressive and I would recommend him to anyone seeking a good personal injury attorney in Montana.

— Ben W.,  Dec 2019
     
Great Attorneys and fantastic guys to work with!

— William B.,  Dec 2019
     
Knowledgable Lawyers!

— John P.,  Dec 2019
     
I think he's one of the best and would highly recommend his firm to anyone.

I would highly recommend Paul to anyone who needs a good lawyer. Paul knows what he is doing. I would use Paul again in a heart beat. He is excellent. He kept me informed of what was going on and got results. He is a hard working attorney. He not only put his knowledge to work on my case, but he also has his heart into it. I never worried about him not returning my phone calls or emails. He quickly returned my calls and answers any questions I had. I think he's one of the best and would highly recommend his firm to anyone having to deal with a workers' compensation issue. Thank you Paul.

— JoAnna B.,  Nov 2019
     
Love this amazing team!

Absolutely amazing people to work with. Looking back I wouldn't have picked any body else to help me with my case. They listened to what I had to say, and was always there when I needed them. I never had to wait for responses, they were quick and was always happy to speak to me. Love this amazing team!

— Lindy G.,  Nov 2019
     
Highly recommended for the injured worker for some peace of mind!

Great law firm that follows up with their clients after the fact. Diligent, hard work navigating the workman's comp insurance claim adjustors and getting results. Highly recommended for the injured worker for some peace of mind!

— Christopher S.,  Oct 2019
     
Rating Only

— Carlos N.,  Oct 2019
     
They helped me when I really needed it

— Elgina F.,  Sep 2019
     
I believe Odegaard Kovacich Snipes has a great group of professional people who as a company respects and understands the needs of their clients and without a doubt puts them first.

Paul, I wanted to tell you Thank You for coming in and taking over my case in my time of need. Paul you do not know what it means to me that you provided much needed guidance and professional straight to the point communication in this case. You took the time after hours and sometimes in your family time to keep me updated. That is a true sign of a man who has people in his best interest. Also, Thank you for letting me be me sometimes colorful language and well high anxiety frustration where I am sure the F word was like every 3 word you let me express myself with no restrictions!! Laughs....burned your ear a few times :) I truly can not express my gratitude to Paul Odegaard for taking my case after the total let down from my previous law firm. I am truly grateful for Colette , Kristin, Anna the manager these women are truly exceptional assets to this firm. They listened to me, comforted me, fought for me and replied countless emails and phone calls as the case went on. They are the best!!! Also wanted to Thank Hannah she has been on top of things and has gone out of her way to keep up communication and all needs to get things handled. In closing as this will be my last email I believe Odegaard Kovacich Snipes has a great group of professional people who as a company respects and understands the needs of their clients and without a doubt puts them first. Thank You so very much!!!

— Lori L.,  Sep 2019
     
You can't go wrong with family, and that's just what these folks treat you as.

Although my cases aren't settled yet, I have no worries when it comes to Paul...down to earth, tell it how it is bad ass mofo..lol my hope is one day when all this is finally over I can have him meet my family and shake his this man's hand, He really goes above and beyond the call of duty, His staff is just as awesome, If you don't choose Odegaard Kovacich Snipes than my friends you've have chosen wrong, You can't go wrong with family,and that just what these folks treat you as, Thank you Paul and staff

— Luke S.,  Aug 2019
     
Hands down, the best group of attorneys that you can find.

Hands down, the best group of attorneys that you can find. Hard working, down to earth, and will always put you at the front of the line.

— Carla N.,  Jul 2019
     
Great service , always kept me informed and helped me when i needed or didnt understand, definitely recommend

— Kayla R.,  Jun 2019
     
There are plenty of good attorneys in Billings but Paul is one that has a strong future ahead of him.

We met Paul at a different firm and we're so impressed by him that we stayed with him. We will continue to use and recommend him to anyone. He is hard working, genuine and really cares about his clients not just a paycheck. There are plenty of good attorneys in Billings but Paul is one that has a strong future ahead of him. Thanks for everything Paul!

— Caleb B.,  Jun 2019
     
I would highly suggest them if you need legal help.

I was in a pretty severe car accident caused by a drunk driver and Odegard Miller Law went above and beyond to help me with all of my legal needs they were very attentive and answered all questions I had fast and promptly and made sure all of my legal needs were taken care of I would highly suggest them if you need legal help.

— Nick R.,  May 2019
     
Thank You very much for all the time and effort that is spent on our case.

Odegaard Kovacich Snipes PLLC and our awesome lawyer Lucas Wallace. We can't say enough about how professional and pleasant his law firm was to us and how he got results for us we never thought that we would get anything out of this Workmen's Comp. claim we are very pleased with his work and would recommend him to any of our friends and family you're awesome Lawyer would like to thank you very much for all the time and effort that is spent on our case the Holland's.

— Laurie H.,  May 2019
     
I will always recommend them to anyone looking for a lawyers.

My case had me very concerned about my chance to come out the winner. Though in my case, being as injured as I am, I still don't consider myself the winner. The team at Odegaard, Miller law did such a great job on my case that I will always recommend them to anyone looking for a lawyers. Thanks to Mr. Wallace and the team.

— Jessica I.,  Mar 2019
     
Best place ever

— Reagan H.,  Mar 2019
     
I'd recommend them without hesitation.

Jay and mija are the absolute best at what they do professionally as well as their endless kindness. What they accomplished was way more than I ever imagined. They helped me through a real tough time. I'd recommend them without hesitation.

— Marlene T.,  Feb 2019
     
I am so grateful

When work comp took 7 long painful months to agree to a shoulder surgery, I contacted the firm because a relative, who is a well respected attorney himself ( now retired) , told me they were one of the best in the state. I basically hoped they could help me get any future treatment in a timely manner. My attorney Lucas Wallace did indeed get me helpful treatments in addition to physical therapy, such as chiropractic care. He also got what was for me, a life changing sum of money during the settlement phase! I had hoped for a few thousand dollars and ended up paying off my house five years early, which took all the worry and pressure out of being unable to work for a long period of time! I am so grateful.

— Karen K.,  Jan 2019
     
The staff were always on point and professional!

The Firm is top of the line professional! They always had time for my call even when busy. They knew the answers to all my questions.returned my calls asap.was understanding, patient ,and kind to me always! The staff were always on point and professional! I cannot tell you in words how much I appreciate the way i was treated and the result Of my experience with the staff! THANK YOU !!!

— Todd W.,  Dec 2018
     
They did a great job for me

I would be glad to recommend Odegaard Kovacich Snipes to anyone in need of legal advice or services. They did a great job for me with my work injury claim and I was able to talk to someone anytime I had questions

— Gloria S.,  Dec 2018
     
The law firm was amazing.

The law firm was amazing. Took my case as pro Bono and we won. They fight hard for the little guy. Would most definitely recommend them.

— Becky M.,  Dec 2018
     
Very professional and efficient. I would highly recommend them!

— Joyce R.,  Nov 2018
     
I never want to be in this situation again, but if I am I know who has my back!

It's all really slow no matter how you look at it. Trying to balance kids, medical, and well life is hard in addition to an insurance company that doesn't want to talk to you. I am so thankful to A.J. and his staff for all they've done for me and my family in our time of need!! I never want to be in this situation again, but if I am I know who has my back! Thank you!!

— Dayna T.,  Nov 2018
     
I would reccomend them to anyone.

Odegaard Kovacich Snipes made it easy and as stress free as possible. Jay and Maija were very compassionate. And my case was handled quickly and I was able to get back to my life. I would reccomend them to anyone.

— Sandra S.,  Oct 2018
     
Paul was incredibly supportive to me and for that I'm ever so grateful.

After years of the run around with Work Comp, my husband and I finally decided to hire an attorney. With much consideration, we went to Paul Odegaard. From the initial meeting to the last phone call, Paul has been NOTHING but supportive, helpful and accommodating. My husband required several surgeries and procedures to deal with his injury and it felt as though Paul was right by our side advocating for him with Work Comp and the Doctor making sure my husband got what he needed in a timely matter. As the spouse of an injured worker, my life became that of a caretaker, taxi driver, secretary and advocate for my husband. There were many times that I had to call Paul and discuss things on my husband's behalf. Paul was incredibly supportive to me and for that I'm ever so grateful. I will forever recommend Paul to anyone that has a problem with Work Comp.

— Lisa L.,  Jul 2018
     
Thank You Odegaard Kovacich Snipes!!

To whom it may concern, So I searched workers comp. Lawyers and Odegaard Kovacich Snipes was the first on the list,I made the call they immediately made me an app. During the first app. I felt at home and that things would look better for my situation, The circumstances being the way they where they took great care of me!! I would erge any person to retain Odegaard Kovacich Snipes. They WILL take care of you!! Thank You Odegaard Kovacich Snipes!!

— Tyler C.,  Jul 2018
     
Excellent firm worked for me like I was family! Very trustworthy honest and about business! I highly recommend this firm!!!!

— Daniel F.,  Jun 2018
     
I highly recommend Odegaard Kovacich Snipes. Don't wait! They are true to their word about a free consultation.

I contacted Odegaard Kovacich Snipes a few weeks into my work comp case and was assigned Lucas Wallace. He was very straightforward, kind and genuinely put me, my case and my health above anything else. He was very prompt in returning my calls and e mails throughout the entire process. Katherine, Anna and the entire staff treated me with the utmost respect and are very professional and kind. I highly recommend Odegaard Kovacich Snipes. Don't wait! They are true to their word about a free consultation.

— Darci W.,  Jun 2018
     
Thank you so much Mr. Dufrechou and his assistant Maija, you are both awesome.

My attorney Jay Dufrechou did an excellent job handling my case. I wasn't sure if I needed an attorney or not but there was a lot of stuff going on that I didn't quite understand so I decided to meet with Mr. Dufrechou just to help me understand what was going on. After our meeting, I found out that I was being over paid, and was going to have to pay all that back. Didn't seem fair, I didn't know I was being over charged and it wasn't My job to figure it out. But not only did Mr. Dufrechou keep me from having to pay all that back, but I also got some extra cash that I didn't think I would get so that was an excellent added bonus. Thank you so much Mr. Dufrechou and his assistant Maija, you are both awesome.

— Sandra G.,  Jun 2018
     
Rating Only

— BullyBags,  Jun 2018
     
Great people who work very hard for their clients.

Great people who work very hard for their clients. They have extensive knowledge about workers' compensation laws and I would highly recommend this firm to anyone with a workers' compensation case.

— Kristi G.,  May 2018
     
First Class law firm.

First Class law firm. AJ Miller is exceptional. Couldn't be happier. Great team of people.

— Wanda A.,  May 2018
     
Great lawyers thanks for all u have done for me and family

— Matthew & Brianne G.,  Apr 2018
     
Amazing Laywer

Ben Snipes is amazing, he took my case pro bono and went above and beyond what I expected. Amazing lawyer and very understanding.

— Amber E.,  Mar 2018
     
Best attorneys for a comp claim. Especially impressed with Mr. A.J. Millers work.

— Pat L.,  Jul 2017
     
Rating Only

— Steve K.,  May 2017
     
I would recommend this office to family and friends with no doubt.

My family and I have relied on the expertise of this office for multiple years. We have always been pleased with the service and professionalism we have received. I would recommend this office to family and friends with no doubt.

— Matt M.,  May 2017
     
I recommend him and his firm highly!

I was very pleased and satisfied with the help and results I got from Paul's efforts on my Work Comp claim. I recommend him and his firm highly!

— Susan N.,  Jul 2016
     
PAUL ODEGAARD is amazing!!!

PAUL ODEGAARD is amazing!!! I had been dealing with Worker's Comp. for about 12 years and was at my wits end. Paul helped me get money and still feel comfortable about taking care of myself and my injuries. Would highly recommend him to everyone.

— Pam O.,  Jun 2016
     
Excellent law firm.

Excellent law firm. Honest, hardworking & straightforward, always keeps me informed about what's going on with my case.

— Marci W.,  Jun 2016